What is "Autologin"
If you check this option, the browser on the computer you are working at will remember you and login to the portal automatically for 14 days. That means there's no need for you to enter your username and password for the next two weeks
Important: For security reasons, activate this option only if you are working on your own computer!
Note: Avoid using the autologin function if different users have access to the same user account under this operating system and use the same browser.
Since the myLANCOM authentication uses IP-based cookies, load balancing has to be disabled!